Listful thinking

Crazy things will happen here, in this, my blog.  I will make many a list.  I may use bullet points…you can tell this is dangerous and crazy because of the word bullet.  I will give unsolicited advice on relationships, surviving your twenty somethings, and yes, even sex (gasp). I am going to add lots of amazing, healthy, gluten-free recipes, but when it really comes down to it, I cook to feed myself.  I like to cook fancy food to feed myself, but I believe that there are 3 things that inherently go well with everything else: ginger, garlic, and chocolate.  So get used to seeing a theme, people. 

Leave a Reply

